Client Services

BD Corporate
+852 5808 2616
callmenowIR@ipreo.com

BD Vision/BD Advanced
+852 5808 2615
callmenowCM@ihsmarkit.com

iPlanner/iConference
+852 5808 2615
callmenowCM@ihsmarkit.com

Equity New Issuance
+852 5808 2615
capitalmarketshelp@ihsmarkit.com

Fixed Income New Issuance
+852 5808 4439
FIhelp@ihsmarkit.com

DebtDomain
+852 2180 6385
Service@debtdomain.com

Corporate Client Support – General
+ 852 5808 2616 (APAC Ex-Japan)
+ 81 3 4579 5698 (Japan)
callmenowIR@ipreo.com

Sell Side Client Support – General
+852 5808 2615 (APAC Ex-Japan)
+81 3 5207 2994 (Japan)
callmenowCM@ipreo.com

iProspectus
os@ipreo.com

iLevel/iVAL
+852 5803 9459 (Hong Kong)
+65 31636212 (Singapore)
+60 392126707 (Malaysia)
+61 3 8593 5997 (Australia)
PCMsupport@ihsmarkit.com

Qval
+852 5803 9459 (Hong Kong)
+65 31636212 (Singapore)
+60 392126707 (Malaysia)
+61 3 8593 5997 (Australia)
PCMsupport@ihsmarkit.com

Sales

Corporate Sales
Edward Soon
Head of Corporate Sales, Asia Pacific
+852 3742 1050
edward.soon@ihsmarkit.com

Corporate Sales (Japan)
Hiroaki Suzuki
Corporate Sales Manager
+81 3 5207 2917
hiroaki.suzuki@ihsmarkit.com

Global Markets Sales
Benton Wong
Sales Director, Global Markets Sales
+852 3742 1019
benton.wong@ihsmarkit.com

Darren Lee
Head of Global Markets Sales
+852 3742 1018
darren.lee@ihsmarkit.com

Wendy Yip
Associate Director, Global Markets Sales
+852 3742 1019
Wendy.yip@ihsmarkit.com

Private Capital Markets Sales
Eugene Ong
Director of Client Development
+852 3742 1082
eugene.ong@ihsmarkit.com

Debtdomain Sales
Sean Tai
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 7665 9676
sean.tai@ihsmarkit.com

Media

General Media Inquiries
Alex Paidas
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
1.212.205.7101
alex.paidas@ihsmarkit.com

Data Inquiries for Articles
For more information, please send an email to data@ipreo.com. An Ipreo data specialist will respond to your request promptly.

Human Resources

Global Contact
Ronnie West
EVP and Managing Director of Global Human Resources
HRServices@ihsmarkit.com

Back To Top