Client Services

BD Corporate
+852 5808 2616
callmenowIR@ipreo.com

BD Vision/BD Advanced
+852 5808 2615
callmenowCM@ipreo.com

iPlanner/iConference
+852 5808 2615
callmenowCM@ipreo.com

Equity New Issuance
+852 5808 2615
EBBHelp@ipreo.com

Fixed Income New Issuance
+852 5808 4439
FIHelp@ipreo.com

DebtDomain
+852 2180 6385
Service@debtdomain.com

Corporate Client Support – General
+ 852 5808 2616 (APAC Ex-Japan)
+ 81 3 4579 5698 (Japan)
callmenowIR@ipreo.com

Sell Side Client Support – General
+852 5808 2615 (APAC Ex-Japan)
+81 3 5207 2994 (Japan)
callmenowCM@ipreo.com

iProspectus
os@ipreo.com

iLevel/iVAL
+65 31636212 (Singapore)
+60 392126707 (Malaysia)
+61 3 8593 5997 (Australia)
PCMsupport@ipreo.com

Qval
+65 31636212 (Singapore)
+60 392126707 (Malaysia)
+61 3 8593 5997 (Australia)
PCMsupport@ipreo.com

Sales

Corporate Sales
Edward Soon
Head of Corporate Sales, Asia Pacific
+852 3742 1050
edward.soon@ipreo.com

Private Capital Markets Sales
Jake Boswell
Client Development Director
+852 3742 1082
Jake.Boswell@ipreo.com

Global Markets Sales
Benton Wong
Sales Manager
+852 3742 1019
benton.wong@ipreo.com
Darren Lee
Head of Global Markets Sales
+852 3742 1018
darren.lee@ipreo.com

Debtdomain Sales
Quincy Tse
Director
+852 3742 1013
quincy.tse@ipreo.com

Corporate Sales (Japan)
Hiroaki Suzuki
Corporate Sales Manager
+81 3 5207 2917
hiroaki.suzuki@ipreo.com

Media

General Media Inquiries
Kate McKay
Managing Director of Global Marketing & Communications
+1 212 849 5060
kate.mckay@ipreo.com

Data Inquiries for Articles
For more information, please send an email to data@ipreo.com. An Ipreo data specialist will respond to your request promptly.

Human Resources

Global Contact
Ronnie West
EVP and Managing Director of Global Human Resources
hr@ipreo.com