Client Services

BD Corporate
+852 5808 2616
callmenowIR@ipreo.com

BD Vision/BD Advanced
+852 5808 2615
callmenowCM@ipreo.com

iPlanner/iConference
+852 5808 2615
callmenowCM@ipreo.com

Equity New Issuance
+852 5808 2615
EBBHelp@ipreo.com

Fixed Income New Issuance
+852 5808 4439
FIHelp@ipreo.com

DebtDomain
+852 2180 6385
Service@debtdomain.com

iProspectus
os@ipreo.com

Corporate Client Support – General
+852 5808 2616 (Asia Ex-Japan)
+81 3 5207 2912 (Japan)
callmenowIR@ipreo.com

Sell Side Client Support – General
+852 5808 2615 (Asia Ex-Japan)
+81 3 5207 2994 (Japan)
callmenowCM@ipreo.com

Sales

Corporate Sales
Edward Soon
Head of Corporate Sales, Asia Pacific
+852 2180 6380
edward.soon@ipreo.com

Global Markets Sales
Stuart Tait
SVP, APAC Global Markets Sales
+852 2180 6377
stuart.tait@ipreo.com

Debtdomain Sales
Quincy Tse
Director, Asia Pacific
+852 2180 6374
quincy.tse@ipreo.com

Japan Sales
Hidi Yamamoto
Head of Japan Office
+81-35207-2991
hidi.yamamoto@ipreo.com

Media

General Media Inquiries
Kate McKay
Managing Director of Global Marketing & Communications
+1 212 849 5060
kate.mckay@ipreo.com

Data Inquiries for Articles
For more information, please send an email to data@ipreo.com. An Ipreo data specialist will respond to your request promptly.

Human Resources

Global Contact
Ronnie West
EVP and Managing Director of Global Human Resources
hr@ipreo.com